Midnight Prowlers

Knock, knock. Who’s there? Twice, last night someone knocked on my door. They knocked at 11:50pm, and 12:00am. I thought that I heard my stalker say out loud, “You know, I could get into your apartment if I wanted to. ” I may have dreamt that part. I honestly don’t know. I will state that the other night, someone actually did try my door. If my stalkers think, that for one second staff does not know what is going on, they are dead wrong. They are quite aware of tenants being excluded, harassed and provoked. They know who the good people in the building are, that do not cause any problems. I am one of them. I do not bother anyone. I do not ask other tenants for anything, because they want to be reciprocated. Practically no one in here does anything out of the goodness of there heart, not expecting reciprocity. I have done so much for the tenants, over the years, that I absolutely cannot fathom why I am being harassed.

I posted a sign on my apartment door, which readsĀ  : DO NOT KNOCK ON MY DOOR AFTER 7pm, UNLESS IT IS AN EMERGENCY. My stalkers are either oblivious to what it means to respect other tenants’ wishes or they are illiterate.

Log in to write a note
June 28, 2022

They are sick cowards!

June 28, 2022

@bear70 They are nothing but yellow-bellied cowards. They are aware of exactly they can get away with. They do not confront me, because I have done absolutely nothing to them.