Tuesday Afternoon

the                                                                                                                                   My helper came, today. She was off for three days. I just put a Schwann’s Sausage Pizza in the oven. I hope it turns out well. I am baking on a baking sheet instead of on the oven rack. I went outside a few times this morning, but not this afternoon. I guess I might be in an avoidant state. I do not wish to run into the public menace. I believe she caused my brain chemicals to shift me into Bipolar depressive symptoms. The symptoms will break over the next few days, I hope. I talked to my therapist through telemedicine. She thinks I need to get out more. She feels that it would help me, and she is right. I could start going to the library. I could handle that, and perhaps converse with some people, as well. 

Log in to write a note
Jon
June 28, 2022

I fully understand the Bipolar depressive symptoms as I have this illness as well. Yes, as difficult as it may be, getting out and having even a short conversation with someone is good. I hope your symptoms break soon.

June 28, 2022
June 28, 2022

@kotila Thank you for your comment. I was diagnosed w/ Bi[polar 1 Disorder quite a while back. I agree that getting out would help.

June 28, 2022

I thing going to the library will be good before you

June 28, 2022

@bear70 Yes, I think so too.