Last Checkup in Japan – Week 27

Today is my last visit with the Gynae here in Tokyo! But still I am eager to see BB TL!

My weight is 53.5kg at 27 weeks 4 days… mmm.. I only weigh 53kg on this same machine on monday.. dunno why just 3 days, I put on another 500g.

Tummy measured at 36". This one I measured on my own at home. :p

Doctor have a detailed check on BB, take many scans from different angles. BB is around 992g now and growth is average. He is becoming bigger and my tummy seemed to be growing by inches every week. As for my test results, my red blood cells is up by just 0.1.. so I had to continue with my iron pills.

I complained about the pelvis plain, doctor did an internal scan and check for me. But seemed like everything seemed ok. As long as no bleeding, I suppose everything is fine. I keep wondering BB have a sharp nose (like me) or a big nose (like Yaya).

Also checked with doctor, what I need to watch out during the flight, seemed like it is just drink more water and move around more often. Anyway these days had been feeling so tired and lazy, suppose that is the symptom for 3rd Tri.. no longer energetic already

Log in to write a note