Symphysis Pubis Dysfunction (SPD)

I decided to rest at home, because I start to experience Pelvic pain. And walking around can be painful too, I had to walk slow steps, cant bend down.

I hope it is not exactly Symphysis Pubis Dysfunction (SPD) that mentioned under Baby centre. But seemed like now, I can’t turn around when lying on bed. The pain below the tummy and public area was quite extreme that I just have to stop myself from turning. Else I have to straighten myself and get hubby to turn me instead. It usually happens when I just laid down and somehow the next morning the symptoms will be gone.

I asked around in forum and seemed like I am not the only one having these.. it seemed like my pain had shift from between breast and tummy, to round liagament pain to Pelvic pain. The area seemed to be getting lower

Log in to write a note