Curing tooth

  It was cold and much wind than forecast had said. After breakfast, S.Y was busy fixing sandwich for kids’ lunch. She asked me to wash dishes and bowls due to her hurry for her twins’ sister. At first I did not care but I could not help following. Sometime I help her wash and set table for dinner.

 

  At 10:10 I got out to see the dentist. The appointment was scheduled to be at 11:00 but I had to get in line more than 1 hour due to delaying patients. I transferred the buses 3 times, which made me boring. Furthermore today I couldn’t stand but complained in my heart. After medication, I met mom who helps her son’ dental clinic. She told me to send my children to see their tooth in this vacation. I said” I would but I did not know when.” She said “keeping tooth healthy is important for them at early age.” I agreed with her but it is time consuming to go and see the dentist who is brother more than dentists around my home.

Log in to write a note
January 7, 2006

Thank you for your note my friend and I will look for that book. HUGS and HUGSxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

January 11, 2006

I hope your tooth is now “cured”.