Ultrasounds

Had a pelvic and breasts. I didn’t want to have the exams. Lately I don’t want to go to the doctor or have anymore tests. I’m frustrated that doctors can’t find the reasons why I’m always tired. Also the gyno at an earlier appointment diagnosed me with PCOS from my blood results that my Testosterone levels were too high. I don’t have any of the other symptoms though. Hopefully, with this ultrasound it will show once and for all if I have PCOS or not.  

Have to go to a rheumatologist for symptoms of Fibromyalgia and joint pain. I’m so worried about that too. I guess I won’t know till I see the doctor. 

This year has been full of urgent care visits for infections like yeast, and staph. Painkillers like Alieve for joint pains. Also 2 colds back to back.

Hoping this new year I’ll be able to take care of myself better and hopefully take less medicine. 

Log in to write a note
December 10, 2018

So sorry to hear about your health issues. I have had yeast infections before, and I know they’re no fun.

Hopefully you can find the right doctor to let you know why you’re always so tired.

I had a rough year this year, too. I’m hoping that next year is better for the both of us.

December 10, 2018

Thanks, and I’m sorry to hear from your rough year too. Here’s hoping next year will be awesome 😎