Survey for your supper

Are you young at heart, or an old soul?
yes….both 🙂

What makes someone a best friend?
A friend that is loyal and always there if and when you need someone to lean on and has no judgement towards who you really are.

What Christmas (or Hannukah) present do you remember most?
Oh gosh idk…my mind first draws to the toys that my brother and I would play with most as kids. His castle with the little boulder catapult was awesome haha

Tell me about a movie/song/tv show/play/book that has changed your life.
That has changed my life!? hmm, idk if I’ve experience that impact from media. If anything it would just be music in general because it helps me get through all moods and stages of my life.

Name one physical feature that you like about yourself, and one you dislike.
My eyes

Would you like to reconnect with any friends you’ve lost contact with?
Yes, but I also understand that those friends lost contact for a reason and we have all changed and that’s okay

What’s more important in a relationship: physical attraction or emotional connection?
Emotional connection for sure

Name a movie that you knew would be terrible just from reading the title.
Snakes on a plane

What holiday do you most look forward to?
Christmas, bc it’s always different and I see so much family

How is the relationship between you and your parents?
Mom is bff, dad was my safety blanket

You’ve got the TV on, but you’re not really watching. What channel is the TV on?
Food Network or TBS

Name a song that never fails to make you happy.
Banana Pancakes

You know at least one person named Michael. Tell me about him.
Gypsy

If you could pick anywhere to live the rest of your life, where would it be?
In my hometown

Can money buy happiness?
It can definitely buy things that make you happy

Do you drink? Smoke? Do drugs? Why, or why not?
I drink sometimes bc I can

Is there anyone close to you that you know you can’t trust?
Not that I can think of

Where was your favorite place to go when you were a little kid?
Grandma and Grandpa’s house once a year

Have you ever spent a night in the hospital?

No

Do you enjoy being with only one or two friends, or with a large group of people?
I’m content with just a few people

Do you like the type of music your parents listen to?
Yeah, that’s where some of my taste developed

Have you ever been bullied? Have you ever bullied anyone else?
Bullied by others yes, no I did not bully back

If you could only eat one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be?
potatoes

Do you believe in a god?
I do

If you could give up your car and never have to drive again, would you?

No…I’m a terrible back seat driver

If you go back to one point in time to give advice to yourself, when would you go and what would you say?
I would go back to 18 year old me and tell her to stay freaking single and finish freaking college you dumb ****

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2020

Taken!