Burlesque Girl Returns!

Ummm, so, I dunno. I’m really bad at dating, cause I want to be monogamous, but also I know it’s a bad idea to put all your eggs in one basket. ALSO I want very particular things. ALSO I am wishy washy when it seems like I might get something good but have to give up other good things…. anyway, I don’t really have great dating strategies.

I am supposed to go on a second date with B. from OKC. Did I give her an Open Diary name yet? Hmm I don’t think so. Maybe I will just call her The Buddhist. She’s very cute and we had a nice date and she lives just a few blocks away. I think I am open to kissing her and maybe having sex one day if it feels right. I really don’t know her well at all though.

Anyway, I had given up on Burlesque Girl, who I talked about here a bunch because I really was quite smitten from afar with her, after seeing her perform. She’s cute and sexy, and then I was watching her live videos where she talked about foster care stories, and then I started feeling weird cause even tho she is open to people following her, I felt like a creepy spy. Anyway, whatever, I gave up on her because I had sent her an OKC message around Pride time, and then she never got back to me. And I was like “Awww she doesn’t like me.” I sometimes thought about DM’ing her on Instagram, but I didn’t want to be That Creep That Can’t Take A Hint. Anyway yeah, I gave up, the Buddhist started messaging me, I went for a date with the Buddhist and then sort of forgot about Burlesque Girl.

BUT TODAY Burlesque Girl messaged me out of the blue, AND liked me back! She sort of responded to whatever goofy thing I had said in my message, I tried to respond in a good way back, but she liked me back so she’s gonna see my messages which is a fucking relief! I really want to ask her on a date, but I also don’t want to be really pushy and demanding and jump the gun. So I’m just gonna see if she messages me back again. I hope she does. I feel like I know her cause I watched her public videos, BUT I don’t know her. And there are a few reasons we might not work out as a couple anyway, like she says she doesn’t do kink. I don’t even know if the Buddhist does kink either come to think of it. I might be barking up a couple of vanilla trees.

BUT anyway, I have a chance maybe with Burlesque Girl! OMFG! She’s actually talking, to me! Who knows what could happen!

I don’t know how to date multiple people at the same time and then choose one. I’ve never been in that situation before. I’ve dated people who were dating other people too, but I’ve never been the one dating more than one person, except once. BUT GEEZ OMG!

I don’t really know either of these women. Not like I know Jessie. So there might be a clear person to choose if I get time with each of them. I feel like kind of a cad dating two people tho. Ha ha even tho I actually don’t have a date with Burlesque Girl yet. She might read the rest of my OKC answers and be like “No way!” I dunno.

Log in to write a note
July 15, 2018

Give it a try…a date for everyday?  I have never done that but it was always easy for me to find a date if I really wanted one.  Good luck and have fun.