Feels like longer.

I can’t say I’ve had anything of note to say but I was surprised to see it had been that long.

My foot could finally be healed tomorrow. Walking might be around the corner. Therapy too. But I can’t wait for it.

Didn’t see the eclipse. It was cloudy and rained. I liked the rain. It was soothing. My knee-hole has shrunk and started to fill in.

Im in mostly good spirits. Hopefully everyone else is too!

Log in to write a note
April 9, 2024

What happened with your foot?? I hope you can walk soon. I saw a bit of the eclipse. It got really dark and for the most part, it looked like rain, but AFTER the eclipse, it changed to sunny! What do you think of this? Weird eh??

DH
4 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn Its a long story. Bad burn, surgeries and no weight allowed on it.

4 weeks ago

@d-h Good luck with your foot then. 🙂

DH
4 weeks ago

@cemeterydawn Thank you. Its almost over. 😀

4 weeks ago

@d-h 🙂

4 weeks ago

I’m screaming for joy on the inside!!! Yay!!!! Oh you’ll be dancing around in no time!!!

DH
4 weeks ago

@ostara No dancing right a way. Im good with victory steps. 😀