Distractions

That’s the name of my days lately. Since my nurse is later today (because of all the snow, ill sum up things)

  • my foot looks fantastic. The bottom of it almost looks human. And the part that I’m waiting on is nearly there
  • We must got 8-10 inches of snow.
  • My knee infection turned into the other doctor lady removing part if the too so now I’ve got a hole in my knee. I even took a picture of it. No worries. I know that it isn’t something people want to see. Haha

Despite all that. I’m still in a good mood. Hopefully every one is ok and has less snow than I do here.

Log in to write a note
March 27, 2024

You must live in or near MN I’m guessing? I’ve got about 5″ on the ground from the weekend storm. Sorry about the knee, sounds pretty disappointing.

March 27, 2024

Yay on your foot!

we got no snow, lots of rain.

Hopefully your knee heals and you’ll be dancing in no time!