Four Days Later.

A new week and a warmer sunnier day.

February wasn’t awful this year. It had to have seen the last 11 months and figured I’d had enough.

Its hard go explain it but I’m in a good mood. Im not going to complain either.

Last week the doctor mentioned shoes. Like actual shoes. I almost fainted.

Im moving around more and getting this myself now. I still need some help but I’m getting there.

Im enjoying my weightlifting and my left arm is getting some strength back and that’s a big relief.

That’s today’s mess of thoughts.

Log in to write a note
March 4, 2024

That’s awesome!!!!

DH
March 5, 2024

@ostara Right? Im getting there

March 5, 2024

@d-h Soon you’ll be dancing all over the place!

DH
March 5, 2024

@ostara I can’t dance. You’d have to show me or lead. Haha

March 5, 2024

@d-h I’m sure you would do just fine!

March 5, 2024

Yeah, here in Canada the weather is up and down, yesterday was glorious. 17c and sunny!

DH
March 5, 2024

@appleblossomgirl Very jealous

March 6, 2024

@d-h We are kind of going through a cycle. Hot, cold, and back again.