Cold.

Its been cold. With a wind. The two days I’ve been in bed wondering if I should get out or not. Im not sick or anything but going from 50 to below zero in a day and a half is rough.

This February had no incidents, but I’m thinking its because cant really go anywhere. Ill take it though. The graft size is now smaller than a penny. Progress matters here. The bottom is sealed and  this also helps it stabilize too. Its good news all around.

Ill be happy walking in any capacity. Gotta start somewhere. I apologize for rambling but I haven’t been here go scribble anything in a few days. So random thoughts they are.

Log in to write a note
March 1, 2024

Weather is insane!!!

That’s all good news!

DH
March 2, 2024

@ostara Yeah.  50 on monday, 30 on Tuesday, below zero on Wednesday, 30 yesterday and 50 again today.

March 3, 2024

@d-h It’s so warm and sunner here today after raining all day yesterday. The drive to NY sucked. 🤷‍♀️ It’s 67° at 4:05 right now in Delaware. Mother Nature is pissed again.

DH
March 4, 2024

@ostara Its warmed up.some but still have that awful wind.

March 2, 2024

It’s nice and warm here. Come to Canada!!

DH
March 4, 2024

@appleblossomgirl I’ve had other friends tell me that same thing. Haha.

March 4, 2024

@d-h 😛