Can’t sleep

Up at 3:30am… ACK!

I will sleep a little bit this afternoon between feedings, right? Tell me I will, even if it is not true just, to make me feel better! Please!

Since the C-Section is scheduled for 7:30 am today, I am going to do two graphics. One will be for those who guessed the date right and the other one is just going to use everyone’s guess on length and weight and discard only the date and time portions. So if you guessed May 5th you still have a chance of getting bragging rights with the non-dated graphic. I still have to make them yet. LOL I have been running around crazy like crazy Ninito (my orange cat).

I already need more time in the day and she is not here yet. I thought I would have more time since I am not working out in the world… but, my gosh, the house takes so much time to keep up. How in the heck did I manage working full time? Answer – I didn’t. The house was a disaster! LetÂ’s put it this way – Super messy during the week – straitened on the weekends but never REALLY clean.

I have a few things I NEED to get done after I have recouped from the hospital stay. Like scanning my mom’s cruise photos and burning them on to disk. Three copies. It is one of the many little things I keep putting off. I feel bad not doing it, but time just keeps getting away from me.

Plus I am really disgusted with the Florida Room. It is so messy I hate sitting in there for any length of time. Not that I CAN sit right now for any length of time anyway. LOL Something to do with this little person about to be born today….

Just a little over an hour until I have to leave for the hospital. I am sitting here mentally going over everything I have together to make sure I am not forgetting anything. LOL Fun thing to try to do a mega brain combo of Pregnancy Brain, Fibro Fog Brain, Too Little sleep brain, and OMG what time is it? brain…. LOL I guess if I forgot anything DH can pick it up on his daily trip to the house.

I want him to go to Best Buy or Circuit City today and purchase Scary Movie 1, 2 & 3 DVDs. One of the stores, I cannot remember which, has a special – purchase all three movies for $35! LOL I saw the first two and they were pretty funny. All the l&d rooms at the hospital have DVD players. WOOT!

Well I better get moving and make my final rounds through the house, feed the cats, check my suitcase, etc., etc., etc.

First entry for today

Log in to write a note
May 11, 2004

Woman! You’re about to go in to deliver your baby and you’re thinking of DVD’s?!?! LOL! đŸ˜‰

May 11, 2004

Yay! Babies coming Babies Coming!(Sorry I am UBER hyper today! Wedding plans are going good so I am VERY happy!)

May 11, 2004

YaY!!!! Kisses

IT’s 730AM!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! Thinking of you all!!

May 11, 2004

Congratulations i’m very happy for you and your DH. take care

May 11, 2004

It’s 8:00! She’s probably here!!!!

May 11, 2004

It’s 7:30 my time which is 8:30 your time! So I know that you have your baby by now. Congrats!!!

May 11, 2004

Happy birfday miss autumn!

Today is the big day WOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOO!!! Congrats to you sweetums!

May 11, 2004

You have the little girl with you now, I can’t wait to hear all about it and see pics.

Ooooooooh, I’m excited for you~

It is past the time here! Congratulations, mom!

May 11, 2004

LoL I had a list of stuff like this but it has become SO unimportant now that Bean is here =) I still haven’t gotten copies of my wedding pictures, or scanned them. HAHA. Maybe I’ll get that done in the next 3 years.

Yaaay!!!

May 11, 2004

So exciting! đŸ™‚

May 12, 2004

Congrats on your new arrival!!

May 13, 2004

how nice to know in advance when your baby will be born. đŸ™‚