Bells Will Be Ringing

  Good day to all.  Does everyone know that song "Please come home for Christmas"?  Its that kind of sad Christmas song they always play in those parts of movies where someone ends up alone on the holiday.  For some reason the holidays always remind me of that song.  Maybe I should write a part like that in one of my stories.  Anyways, finals are over and done with!  Woo hoo! Rejoice, Rejoice!  Hehe!

  Tomorrow my first set of movies from Netflicks should get here.  I’m so excited.  Plus, I just got this offer to try GameFly (same as NetFlicks, except with video games instead of movies) for 30 days.  I might try it out, but I’m not sure yet.  I can’t wait for the new Kingdom Hearts game to come out.  I’ve downloaded a few trailers of it and it just looks awesome.  I hope they have Utada Hirkaru doing the music again.  Let’s see…what else?

  I spoke to Melissa the other night, we watched the Victoria Secret Holiday Special.  I didn’t find too many of them attractive though.  And seeing Tyra Banks, the walking skeleton, just creeps me out.  But of course when Melissa kept saying, "she’s hot" to the few models that were hot (and of course Melissa has great taste) I’d have to picture the two of them getting it on.  I would have had to take a cold shower after that, if I ever took cold showers.  Hehe.  Anyway, then I spoke to Manda yesterday before my piano final.  She was telling me about how to get started on playing Final Fantasy online.  I thought about it, but I’m not sure if I’ll end up trying it.  It was fun though cause she was telling me about how since her character didn’t have armor, she was running around in her underwear and at first I thought she was saying that she was running around in her underwear.  Then Manda got all embarassed and cute and blushed.  Hehe!  But I had to go take my final though.  My piano final went pretty well, but it was loooonnnnngggg.  Arg!  Luckily, I was pimping the piano, it well so well.  You know it was all like with the keys and the pedal and ‘who’s your daddy!’  *laughs* I can’t even type that with a straight face.  I’m glad my boss is at a meeting, cause I’m here laughing in the office. 

  Then today I was teasing Marie cause she refuses to step on cracks, you know the whole ‘break your mother’s back’ thing.  So I was teasing her by stepping on cracks and trying to make her step on them.  Then I was telling her about this Jeff Foxworthy joke and she was laughing and stepped on a big crack <– you said ‘crack’  — okay Bevis & Butthead moment over.  Hehe! 

  Jeff Foxworthy was talking about how women have all these saying to help their man feel better like, "Oh honey, its not the size of the ship, its the motion of the ocean." Then Jeff said, "Well ladies, that may be true, but I’ll tell you what, it takes a long time to get to England in a row boat." 

  I might be going to see Padme in March, during spring break! <— I just realized that was a random switch in conversation…oh well.  I’m really excited about that.  But we still have to finalize plans and all that.  So, we’ll see what happens, but in any case all the travel sites keep posting stuff about holiday flying specials, you know the kind that aren’t really all that special.  So I’ll be glad when the holidays are over and they start posting real ticket prices again.  There’s not much else though.  Depending on what else I have to do, I might end up posting one of the Oz stories later.  I know, I keep saying that but I will post them soon, really.  Good day to all.

-Damien

Log in to write a note
December 8, 2005

Can we get it on right now possibly? Really, no model needed! 🙂

December 8, 2005

Man.. your finals are over? So lucky!!!! I’ve never heard a guy say the Victoria secret models were ugly. My dad was watching it with his tongue hanging out of his mouth.:) Have a great day!

December 8, 2005

I was drinking while reading this…BIG MISTAKE when I got to the part about the ‘row boat’ I spit it out all over my desk. My friend who’s here was like “what?!” and I’m like here, you need to read this. and then he was like “wait? hey! what do you mean?” hahaha