Two Weeks Notice

  Good eve to all.  I’m here in my room, watching Two Weeks Notice and eating Mexican food (the real kind that actually tastes good Melissa).  I’m having some flautas, sopa, and beans with sour cream and guacamole on the side. Not much else is going on.  I’m done with finals but it will probably be awhile before I know my grades.  It will still be awhile before I know the results of my voice jury.  I kind of wish that I didn’t make it, because I’m just not sure if I want to continue with a music minor, but I guess I’ll see what happens.  I’d sleep with Sandra Bullock if I had the chance.  That’s kind of random, but since I’m watching a movie with her in it, I guess its not that random.  Let’s see….what else?  I hope everyone liked the story.  Please if you haven’t read it yet, go back one entry and tell me what you think.  I might post more of it tomorrow, but I’ll see if I want to do any extra changes.  Good eve to all.

-Damien

Log in to write a note
December 12, 2005

ick Mexican is gross! Probably even the “real” kind. haha

December 13, 2005

I’m all for some good REAL mexican food! Out here in GA, we don’t get the real stuff.

December 16, 2005

well my actual bday is on the 25th, but we did out xmas/bday celebration early so we can chuck the tree tomorrow cuz we’re leaving the state in a couple days.