“You and I have unfinished business”

"Baby you ain’t kidding."

-Kill Bill vol. 2

 

  Good eve to all.  I haven’t written in awhile.  I guess part of the reason I haven’t written in awhile is that not much has changed.  Work is still going well, for the most part I’m still catching on quick and doing well.  So my professional life is going well and its getting my finances and all that comes with that back on track.

  Meanwhile my personal life still feels like its in ruins.  At this point though I don’t know what to do about it.  I’m depressed and angry and nothing seems to change.  I’ve tried all sorts of advice and suggestions.  I’ve tried all sorts of different things, I just really don’t know what else to do without either pretending I’m someone I’m not or settling and I don’t want to do either.

  I get tired of dealing with the world but I also get lonely.  The only good thing is that I know I’m lonely, so I don’t end up doing desperate things. 

  There really was supposed to be a point to this entry, but I don’t really feel like writing anymore.  I guess the only thing to say is that I’m still here and I’m surviving.

Log in to write a note

*huge hugs* I’m always here for ya.

August 9, 2012

*huuuuuugs* Love you, hon.

September 9, 2012

<3

September 18, 2012
November 2, 2012

Just shoot me an email – tracy.13.mulvihill@gmail.com