Anyone Watch The Real Housewives???

This was the exhibit at Wegmans that I was talking about…Anyone know who they are??  I bought one bottle of Blk Water and two different Brownstone sauces.

First I snuck in behind them and took this photo.  I didn’t know where the line was at this point.

Here I’m waiting in line and was very close to the front.

Once I got up there…

Have a good night!  Sweet dreams!

Log in to write a note

No, but I bought my sister a “Real Housewife of _______(our town)” shirt for Christmas. (mums the word – nobody knows)

December 12, 2011

hahaha I don’t watch the nj one but you had me at WEGMANS – best grocery in the world! 🙂

December 12, 2011

LOL! I love NJ housewives. I’m totally waiting for someone to get whacked. lol. Ryan repeatedly reminds me that this is not the Soprannos but it could still happen….

I don’t watch it, but what a cool experience! Ashley

May 28, 2012

ryn: PECS stands for Picture Exchange Communication System. It’s basically him handing up a picture to tell us what he wants to eat. 🙂

July 16, 2012

I wish you wrote more frequently! 🙂 ryn – I try to do at least one big swim a year…some years more depending on what’s going on/schedule/etc. 🙂