Creativity

I’ve always been pretty crafty. I love DIY projects. Right now my only outlet is here, with all of you. I’ve got lots of things I really want to do. The woman that I am in serious like, may I even say love, wants to make our own small business, like one on Etsy or EBay of hand crafted pagan nicknacks, but I have stalled out in getting anything done….

Jewelry

Wands

Runes

Wreaths

Witches Balls

Alter clothes

Witchy bags

Tarot clothes

Satchets

Simple throw/knotted blankets

I think that when I can find the time I might want learn how to blow glass….and I’ve been promising myself yoga lessons at least 2 times a week (hopefully 3) for forever.

But there are other things to do first. (in no particular order)Dog surgery, drivers license, New home (got awesome news that I am at the top of the list for a housing assistance program), Xmas presents, car, furniture for my work from home office, winter gear for the paper route, my hair, maybe nails too. Goddess help me, I feel so overwhelmed. I’m afraid that I’m going to break, and fail at all of it. My mantra has been one thing at a time. Small bits. When you have the time, pick a task and enjoy it for an hour or two. But I’m still in my dark cavern shaking and screaming when no one can see. Don’t look to deep you  just might see yourself.

She ‘s going to be home soon. Like, the 15th I think. But we won’t see each other until the 23. Merry Yule to me!!! Whatever happens, I will blog about it.  tear all the meanings apart, double and triple check my every move, and still end up unsure of what happened.

 

 

Log in to write a note