Morning 20/10/22 at 11:37am 

I fear that I don’t know what I’m doing. I am so afraid, so busy and so entrenched that I have lost myself in puddles of poop. I don’t have a more elegant way to put it, I know I should be distancing myself from falling into my to-do list but I can’t! I am 100% swimming in messes of my own making. The words ‘I fear’ are so humbling because they bring you back to some centre point, a deep-rooted place, where I live. (Note to self to think positive, chimes in.) No, I don’t live in fear anymore, I live in this middle place, floating towards abundance, I can either rise or fall. Oh gosh, but I have so much to-do, hahaha!

Log in to write a note
November 21, 2022

Hi,

If it’s of any help to you,  you could try the interview yourself method. Do it in a notepad or something.

It kinda goes like this…you write purposefully to yourself a question. It can be anything. For example something about your to do list. “Should you dive into your to do list?”

Then you write a reply and write the very first thing that comes to your head.

Then ask another question, and so on and so forth.

I used to do it a lot and it helps to see things and understand things a bit differently.

Also writting keeps you in the moment if you write slow and keep it neat.

Hope this helps!

December 11, 2022

I feel this so much.