final sanity

a sea of dark awash my heart
brings dread to black the day
brings life and death ne’er far apart
and doom to words I say

care not for what shall never be
good ends before the start
the life it’s dream you’ll never see
paint black life’s priceless art

tell tales my friend and promise me
then take the words away
sounds of what will never be
my ears untruths they lay

blissful end of humanity
fetid breath of all mankind
death the final sanity
to ease our weary mind

Log in to write a note
January 2, 2014

Death is merely a doorway From physical to spiritual Surrounded by fear for some Others accept it as inevitable But living life True to your creed You’ll enter Heaven With all you need Defuse you sorrows And leave them behind Your soul reborn Awash your heart and mind

January 2, 2014

🙂

January 3, 2014
January 4, 2014

Happy new year 🙂 x

January 5, 2014

i’m back 😉

January 8, 2014

Beautiful and expressive! Do hope your days are colored with the Rainbow colors. Thanks for the note. Have a super nice day!

January 8, 2014

ryn: sounds too cold and windy 🙂

January 8, 2014

Wow. I love it 🙂

January 10, 2014

Beautiful poetry!

January 10, 2014

return back to my page. there’s a new [FO] entry. ryn: hello back 😉

January 10, 2014

Thank you! 🙂

January 12, 2014

Have a very nice day!