06/21/2013

i think i’m done with OD. i know a lot of people write here for themselves, but that’s not me. if i want to write for myself, i can use my personal journal application.

and even just saying that, sounds really selfish. like i just write here for attention. and, i guess, maybe that’s all it is.

but it doesnt seem like i have all that many friends here, anyway. i dont need droves, but some indication that i’m not wasting my time would be nice.

cant stop reading others’ stuff, though. too many people i’ve read for years.

the international breastfeeding symbol

photobucket

Log in to write a note
June 21, 2013

I will miss you if you go. I know I’m bad about leaving notes but I do read your entries.

June 22, 2013

RYN: Yay, well I’m happy to have you still around! 🙂

June 23, 2013

RYN: I know that quote…what movie is it from?

June 23, 2013

Never mind, I got it! Timmy gets to drink from the fire hose! Lol!

June 24, 2013

im glad i have you on fb

June 26, 2013

RYN: Yes. The kids are in bed by 7:30. I do like to stay up after they’re down because that’s the only time I have with Dave (if he’s home!) and also I can just decompress a bit. As soon as I wake up, I’m running, you know? I would love to be asleep by like 9:05pm but it is usually between 10-10:30.

August 29, 2013

RYN: Did you order the curriculum from HoH?

August 29, 2013

RYN: are you on FB? We should connect!

August 30, 2013

RYN: There are a lot of people with your name, lol! I’m Corrina Brodersen – look me up! 🙂

September 2, 2013

RYN: Yes, it measures current speed, average speed, cadence, trip miles, total miles, etc. It costs about $50. And then the ones with the GPS and maps and all that are hundreds more. We’re going with the $50 one, lol. Mileage and cadence are pretty important to know when you’re training! 🙂

September 6, 2013

RYN: Thank you!! I’m so glad to find someone who understands how frustrated I am about what the lawyer said about how I was dressed!!! lol.

September 15, 2013

RYN(1):(About Syria) Yes – I do mean Congress, The Senate and The President, rather than every person who lives in the US 🙂 RYN(2):(About Daria and Jane) I just think MTV couldn’t show a cartoon with that much lesbian sex in it, so they put it all in to subtext 🙂 Or – you know – I was just bored and wanted to exercise my imagination!