My Melon Hurts

I think it’s because of my stupid sinuses but whatever the reason…it needs to stop.

We are switching banks at work and holy hell is it a pain in the ass. My poor boss was here until midnight thirty last night getting tax stuff together. I have a boss boss and a dude who is supposed to be my supervisor. Pfff….whatevs. He’s a fucking douche. If I ask him something he just goes to my boss and asks her. So I don’t even bother anymore. I just go straight to her. I have no respect for him so I just ignore him.

I didn’t watch the SOTU last night. I watched Vanderpump Rules instead. Those are the only orange people I believe in. Haha. I am a trash tv whore. I love all the Real Housewives franchises. Though, I tapped out on Atlanta when Kim came back because I can’t with her. I love Top Chef and just about everything on the Food Network. Except Giada. I can’t stand the way she over pronounces things. We get it, you’re from Italy. Bring it down a notch. I love Chopped and all the baking contests. I also watch Worst Cooks In America. Some of the contestants this season are annoying as fuck though.

I slept funky last night and my shoulder is jacked up. Today is Massage Wednesday at work but somehow my time slot was given away and the only other one open was after I’m off so I’m gonna pass this week. I love Massage Wednesday though. 🙂

I’m thinking I’m going to dive in and buy a year membership here. I mean….its only 40 bucks. I like it here.

Today is my Mom’s birthday. She’s 75 but she looks like she’s in her 60’s. I’m 46 but I look like I’m in my 60’s. haha. Her party is Saturday and then Sunday MY EAGLES ARE IN THE SUPER BOWL!!!!!!!!!!! I’m going to watch with my sister and hopefully my nephew unless he is going to a party. I can yell all I want at my sister’s house. She gets me.

Here comes the CEO of my company. He’s cool. I like him. Even if he is a Trump supporter. I mean, the man craps money. Of course he’s pro Trump. He parks next to me every day. I have a sticker on my car that says PRO AMERICA, ANTI TRUMP. He hasn’t said anything to me about it though. Whatevs. I’m not taking it off even if he does.

Ugh…this headache is some bullshit. My hair is gross so its in a ponytail which isn’t helping the situation. I woke up later than I wanted to and didn’t have time to wash my hair in the shower. God bless dry shampoo.

Okay, I have to pee. I thought you should know. I hope you’re all having a good day and I look forward to reading your entries when I get home tonight.

FLY EAGLES FLY!

-DCH

Log in to write a note
January 31, 2018

I think at this point, my hair is 98% made up of dry shampoo. I live for that shit haha

Hope that headache racks off soon!

February 1, 2018

@colourmyworld Thanks love! It went away when I got home from work. Funny how that happens, huh?