I love your face Ant-knee

He’s in the phone room again. I’m looking right at him and he looks divine. OH SHIT HE CAUGHT ME LOOKING!!!! HAHAHAHA!

Sooooo….my tax returns are pretty legit this year. I am going back and forth on what to do with the money. Part of me says, be a growed up and pay off credit cards. Part of me says, TREAT YO SELF and get the tattoo I’ve been wanting AND the Louis Vuitton bag I have ALWAYS wanted. What should I do? It sucks to be responsible because then I feel guilty when I splurge. But damn….I love getting tattooed and I’ve wanted that bag for years. …sigh…
I came in late again today. I’m lucky my boss is very chill about my hours. I usually do 7am – 3pm but sometimes I have a hard time getting up that early. As long as I text her “I’ll be in by 9” she doesn’t care. She knows I’ll get my work done. The only sucky part is I leave at 5 and San Diego traffic bloooooooooooooooooooooooows at 5:00. Usually I stay until 6 or 6:30 because its much better then.
OH MY GOD YOU GUYS JUST 5 MORE DAYS UNTIL THE SUPER BOWL!!!! I’ve been invited to a couple of parties but I don’t know if I’m going to go. I mean, my Eagles are IN the game so I’m going to want to watch and yell and swear and not have to worry about offending anyone. I really want to go to one of them but its a party just to have a party and not to cheer on the Eagles. A lot of my friends are going to be at that one but I think so is my ex and his new wife. Whatevs. That doesn’t bother me. I just don’t want it to bother her.
My Mom’s birthday is tomorrow and her party is Saturday. My brother and his wife (I call them Baby and Big Pants) will be there. Ugh. As previously stated, I’m cool with my brother but his wife is fucking weird. I’ll just hang out with my sister and nephew. OH and my Mom too! haha.
Okay, this was just a quick “what should I do with the money” entry that got away from me. I need to get back to work. Have a lovely day everyone!
-DCH
Log in to write a note
January 30, 2018

Uhhh…what happened to my paragraphs?