Log in to write a note
June 7, 2020

Oil is essential for the brain and body so you should be more specific about what types of oil you don’t like.

June 8, 2020

@elcreature I don’t like any oil, as most liquid oils have a high calorie content. I do however get my oil in fish oil supplements, and I do use frylite

June 7, 2020

LOL I feel you… use coconut oil. It’s good for ya. Or don’t use any oil at all 🙂   Any oil out there except for olive and coconut, are derivated from petroleum, so if you didn’t know what kind of crap you’re putting into your body, you know now 🙂

June 8, 2020

@thenerve You learn something new everyday damn- well I definetley won`t be using oil anytime soon- I threw all mine out about a week ago lol

June 8, 2020

@disfozdoesthangs – Yep! I learned that little fact from my nutritionist. She is not cheap, so I don’t see her often, but she is GOOD.