Hey a hey!

Have you ever seen the Aurora Borealis? I have. This isn’t my photo but the one I saw looked just like it. I think it’s beautiful. 🙂 You would have to go to the outskirts of town where there is not that much light pollution, or go north to like Collingwood to see them… I live in a part of town, where there isn’t much light pollution… but yeah… real pretty if you can see them.

Today is Thursday. I am not doing jack all. Tomorrow I have my bath, a meeting with Angelique my diabetic nurse… and my CMHA group. I sent my sensor readings to Angelique earlier. 

I wonder if it might rain today, yesterday was glorious and sunny. I like when it’s balmy, not too hot or cold… but when it gets to the extreme, I’m like.. nope!

I am getting a new bed and a new iPad. The bed, which is a Ghost Bed, the same as Julz… lol!! Everyone who’ve seen it wants one!! XD But seriously I’m getting mine from Costco where my house has a membership, and I’m getting the iPad there too. So I am super excited! 😀

It is cold in here. 🙁 I will maybe shut the window… ok. Done.

Have a fun URL –>

Sammy 🙂

 

 

Log in to write a note