nojomo 9 days in, 6 posts out

I must say.  I am pretty damn impressed with myself.

I never write this often.  Ever.  Yet I’ve only missed a few days of nojomo so far. 

I know, I know.  We’re only 9 days in, but still.

Allison’s photographer posted a handful of edited pictures, and oh.my.gosh.  They are so beautiful!

 

The one of her and Lily just makes me smile.  And her bridal bouquet was just a group of calla lilies, so simple and classy. 

Bill videod the ceremony, so I’m looking at that footage over the next week or so and trying to put together an edited version with music. 

And dude.  I am so addicted to Pinterest right now.  Several of my faves have mentioned it recently, and it re-sparked my own interest.  I’ve been lighting up my wedding and Christmas boards.  It’s all I can do to not spend all day at work on there.  

Which is especially bad considering I have a big project due tomorrow that will keep me working late tonight. 

NO MORE PINTEREST for at least 18 hours.  This is going to suck.

site meter

Log in to write a note
November 9, 2011

Yay Pinterest! I’m so unmotivated to actually do work at work today, so… guess what I’m doing? 😉

I’m afraid to go see what Pinterest is, for fear of getting sucked in. My sister-in-law used calla lilies for her bridal bouquet too. 🙂

I signed up for pinterest but for some reason I’m not addicted. I pinned a few things and then haven’t logged in since. her photos are beautiful! we did calla lillies for table arrangements at my wedding 🙂

I refuse to get into Pinterest. It is such a time suck. No bueno!

re: Girl, I hear you. From the links I’ve seen from friends’ Pinterests I can tell that it is RIGHT UP MY ALLEY. I just can’t bring myself to spend that much time on it. Maybe when I’m home on maternity leave..? HEHEHE. You should totally do a video entry! I remember thinking you were SO adorable when you posted the video announcing your engagement. ENCORE! ENCORE!

November 9, 2011

I’m addicted to!! I want to follow you!

November 10, 2011

I want to follow you, too. I don’t know why you arent’ coming up when I search for friends? Can you find me?

November 10, 2011

RYN: I founds you!

November 10, 2011

Ooh, what’s your pinterest link? It’s very addictive! I remember when I used to be able to just ramble on & on here almost every day. I have no idea how I did it…

November 11, 2011

ryn: Oh, duh. How did I not notice that? Well, I’m following you now, too. 🙂 Addictiiiiiing!