Great day at work

I had a great day at work. I got a lot done and also learned the new machine. Some parts of it were very familiar to the older machines I used at my old job long ago. It is very much like those machines only with a computer built into it. Being that I already have some knowledge of both machines and computers, I think I will be fine on that.

I’m catching up on my General Hospital right now. So many shows to watch and so little time!

I also have a book about the Bermuda Triangle that I have always wanted to actually read. I hope to finally do that this weekend. I have always had an interest in the Bermuda Triangle.

 

Log in to write a note
May 16, 2018

Glad you had a good day!

The Bermuda Triangle is interesting. Happy reading!

May 16, 2018

I think you will geta long weekend this weekend…..

May 16, 2018

I like  General Hospital been a  fan of  the  show  for  about  10  years

May 16, 2018

@ihavenoarms Glad I am catching up with this storyline about Carly and Nell and their drama. Man it is getting good!

May 17, 2018

Learning a new machine is challenging but once learned, you have more skills for your resume. 🙂