Working again tomorrow

Kind of happy cause I am broke and could use the money. I think I will try to work until 2:30 tomorrow. I want to catch up on my expenses for once and for all. Just hope my asthma stays under control. I would have stayed later today but I started having an asthma attack. I think a visit to my doctor is way overdue.

It was a fun day at work. We had a birthday party today for one of the guys. Fried chicken, French fries and cake. The chicken and fries were good except they were loaded with so much salt. The cake was awesome. It was a black and white marble cake with white icing. Now that is my kind of cake. It wasn’t too rich or filling at all. I will have to remember that next time I am looking for a cake for some reason.

Log in to write a note
May 18, 2018

I am always struggling to  keep my finances in order.

May 19, 2018

My husband and I had black and white marble as our wedding cake. So good!