Be thankful you have the abilities you do.

breathe….. 

WHY do I feel like this

I know theres nothing actually wrong.

Kids stayed with their dad just so I could get to work on time only for my youngests school to be 2 hours late also…

They miss the bus and grandmas car wont start. Great. Least theyre excused.

My oldest is going to miss his therapy appointment because I wont have the gas to make it to work if I have to drive 90 miles in all just to get him there.

It doesnt sit well with me knowing he is going to miss that appointment. But I know it will feel worse if I have to miss work the day before payday.

I hate this living paycheck to paycheck.

This will be my first full paycheck since the end last summer. I dont need to be getting in trouble at work any more.

I hope this new school helps my oldest feel so much better.

His attitude is improving and the light is starting to shine thru his eyes again.

That lets me know I made the right choice allowing the big boys to be with their dad more.

Proud of their dad for pulling himself out of darkness to be able to help our sons and help me with all 3 of our children.

UGHHHH… but what is this feeling?

I still feel full of anxiety or panic.

What am I missing, what is coming up, whyyyyyy cant I control my thoughts and feelings better?

There isnt even anything going on or wrong. 

 

-Keep it together beautiful… your children are happy, safe and loved. You have what you need to make it to work every day this week.

youre doing the best with what you have. Allow yourself to breatheeeeee

Ease up on yourself.

Its going to be okay.

Get a meditation in. 10 minutes at the least.

Eat lunch. drink plenty of water. Do not worry about things that are out of your control and keep your thoughts in order.-

<3

Log in to write a note