A light at the end of the tunnel

Okay so maybe I did push it far, and maybe I struggle with the things he says, but its exactly as I knew it would be, so lesson learned.

The lesson I learned, was that he finally told this AE what kind of went on in his life.

And of course he says he has abandonment issues, and that he has anxiety and whatnot.

I put in a few of my small pieces of advice and then he just went into why he’s single, its because she she she, and I told him

shit i don’t think he really wanted to hear, but from his point of view, I’m a counselor and I don’t know the situation at all.

He is processing it, slowly. I know he is.

Because he agreed to most everything i had to say about it. And I pretended to not know anything other than what I was told about the situation.

Agreeing and doing, two totally different things. Anyway, I’ll keep quiet til he comes to me, again.

And at least i know he was talking with the AE instead of out fucking off.

He may have been, but in my eyes, he’s in a dark place, and is realizing that no-one is really there, but someone COULD be, if he’d talk to her instead of

being so stubborn.

I have to be very careful in what i say, because i don’t want to reveal anything. But I’ve been also telling him that I’d do anything to change my situation, if i could.

And that every fight is just bullshit when you look back on it.

HE wants the same shit i do but he doesn’t want to put the effort in, right now.

My mom came over with her new car, yesterday. On Monday, she will take me to look for some new vehicles. Step two, at that time will be

to tell him that i am mobile, once again- and i can offer to bring lilly to see him, somewhere.

wee!

Log in to write a note