Guh

Been sick, been whatever.  Today, i just messaged him and he responded and told me he was sorry, he had to sort stuff out or whatever.  But then i asked about his cancer and we had a long chat so i gave him a ton of information.

Now, i know i really should not have. I should just leave these dudes alone, but i hate unresolved conflict, so i am glad i did. Now i must stop chasing, once again.  Which i really hate but its on him now.

Anyway, now my girl friggin has lice. I did the coconut,  i did the tea tree, i bought the oil, i bought the shampoo. I bought the fairy spray

I bought the nix. I used the nix creme but i honestly don’t think it worked.  I checked her head, repeatedly.  I did find a lice, a louse and tons of nits. Well, idk what tons is but there was a lot. I got a lot of them out today with my damn figernail, I’ll keep checking.

Then she says to me, the teacher thinks she spread it. Idl why she would randomly say this to me buuuut…

Thanks bish. I never had it, my mom never had it, my son never had it. I became a scientist overnight w the information i got. I called her dr and got told to use nix but i didn’t realize there were different kinds.

 

I just can’t deal w it. Stress to the max and then getting her to sit still? Guuuuh.

My super cleaning skills have failed me. I don’t think i have it because i use coconut oil in my hair as treatment for my psoriasis. Poor thing is always itchy, now.

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note