Welp.

Okay, so he did apologize but…. ya idk. I’ve been chatting w him a little byt it just seems off. Apparently he also converted his religion ftom lutheran to catholic. I’m atheist so theres that… wasn’t even aware religion was important to him.

But whatever.

My heart is never going to fully let this go. Its unresolved, but i do appreciate the appology.

i tried talking again but he just kinda faded and stopped so whatever.

 Apparently his cancer came back. I advised him on a few things but i refuse to say anything else about it. He said he wasn’t planning on doing anything about it, so… idk.

My ex husband also has pancreatic but apparently he doesn’t want to tell me much else about it, either.

And another friend of mine, her hubby has it too.

Just… sad stuff.

Meh.

Log in to write a note