How

He wants me to just listen, when he talks.

I talk with him. I really don’t know how to disengage. Maybe i just need to step away, myself.

He called me in his anger,  over his sister and the funeral expenses and house. He’s mad because it was an agreement that he be able to come there, any time he really needed to.

And he couldn’t.

And he’s hurt by that. I suggested they just sell something else, take the proceeds from it, pay the costs and be done with it. Sell the house, or she give him his half.

Boom.

I’m not getting involved in it.

Not my battle to fight, but everyone else seems to ask him about it. I just don’t know, anymore. His aunt won’t talk to him, either.

My exhaustion is from not sleeping right because of the shit that was done.

I suggested he write a few days ago, he said he didn’t want to, always got writers block, today he said he needs to write shit out.

Smfh. I know he needs me, but i can’t with his anger, right now. I’m tired, too.

 

Log in to write a note