Kinda whatever

Approaching day 3, tonight, since i sent him that long ass email he probably didn’t even read but it gave me closure.

 

Yesterday the drs office and entire block had no power. Then it did, then no computer.  Then had it all. I was gonna reschedule but i decided to wait it out.

I had the evaluation and ended up in tears when they asked about my mental health. The part i cracked at is whether i feel i was a disappointment to myself or others.

Ugh.

Anyway, i got bloodwork coming up, ultrasound,  cardiology,  pap smear and mammogram.

Bill might be up again,  today.

I think he didn’t like that i thanked him online. Oh well.

Now its in his head thst im fucking bill and its a bad game,  but i quit.

230 this morning he posted something on his wall and she immediately liked it.

Nothing since then because i had posted about being so disrespectful and how hurt changed me.

Bet nothing,  anymore.  Watch it get quiet, he break up w her, contact me… its gonna happen.  Maybe not so quickly but truth be told, i will be too busy, then.

Waiting on unemployment and my taxes. And maybe more from my dads estate  We shall see.

 

Log in to write a note