Ugh

I disappoint myself.

Just told him i still miss and love him and hope we can talk, again.

Meanwhile, he’s still playing this online bs. If she was real and he was in the ER, why would he tell her he’s okay online and not just text her or talk to her directly?

Maybe he did and is just reinforcing it online, but i somehow doubt it.

Either way, i just feel some kind of way about it.

And i should just stop watching it. Will he and i ever work this shit out?? Not until he’s ready to, i guess

I hate this whole thing.

Probably hurt himself at work, or had a stomach ache or something.

Who knows.

Log in to write a note
April 30, 2021

Hi My name is Holli. I disappoint myself alot when it comes to my relationship.  Been with the same guy for four years and he definitely runs the relationship. Will catch up with you sometime soon. keep your head up.