Last week

He wants to work on us, this week it’ll never work, he’s done everything.

Classic bipolar lies.

Still playing the bs online. 🙄

And you know what? Too many games. He loves me, he loves me not???

Nah. You love, work thru it and move on. Its life.

I need to remember he’s sick, and although it hurts if hes w Tammy like i thought he was, than he won’t treat her any better, either.

I am done, tho.

Now tomorrow his old bf might come visit me. Hes been texting me all day. And called.

And i know its a bad bad idea to get over one to get under another, but i honestly just need a friend.  I don’t have any. I lost them for him!

I am supposed to stop in at Tonyas, too.

We shall see.

Let me be busy, tho.

Lilly and i need to be.

I had to go to my moms because i had a breakdown. Both friends say its a game hes still playing w me.

Maybe.

Log in to write a note