The game, round 2

Nah. I said what i said.

The only thing within his power that he did do, was completely break my heart, again.

That was this morning. Thats it.

It it. He needs to step. If he doesn’t, too bad.

I went to his sisters house, today so that lilly could see her wookas.

I talked w his daughter for awhile about him being manic, she could hear it in his voice when he called her mom. He asked Erica for money. And i presume, when she didn’t give it but was gonna… he poured into me and my dumbass did it.

So, there you have it.

He spent every dime he had.

Confirmed.

I still don’t know about the alter ego but I’m sharp on just blocking it.

Watch the games end once he checks its blocked, again.

In fact, i posted something funny about sucking his d even tho her name is in his bio, he returned w tagging his AE in the group he thinks i watch him in. And i do, but he can’t find me.

I know, i have no life. Stalking him on Tinder, catfishing him, stalking him on FB, but see, i just need to know hes okay. I need to see his health. He gets memes and updates on a faked life, fake happiness hes unsure of.

But the game he played w me, thinking we gonna work it out, me slipping up via text and then his jealousy that followed IS also a game.

If he got a girl hes known for over 30 years, good for him. I doubt it, tho.

Unless…

Meh.

everyone i talk w says its his game

She has a lot to look past

Log in to write a note