Okay

Im not strong enough for 3 days, yet.

I did two.  He was with his son and his sons family, they went fishing together. Which is hilarious how he says he’s all about family while pushing it away.

 

He doesn’t want me. He doesn’t want lilly.

He never did. He just uses that to make himself feel better.

I need to learn this. I will never have that lifestyle with a man who ignores me, blocks me, and doesn’t spend time on. If he wanted all this, he would. He doesn’t.

As soon as i get my truck, i think things will be better for us because i won’t be shacked up in my home, with my thoughts.  I will do things with my kids, go places and get my life back in order. For me.

Tomorrow i will look once again and until then, i have to stop.

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2021

Some men are just… idk, stupid af?

Eos
March 28, 2021

He’s bipolar, with cycling mania.