Okay but

Tomorrow I have errands to run.

Saturday I got stuff to do w the kids, but I am so crampy and tired.

The roommate asked again if I missed him.

I’m like whatever….

I don’t understand why he thinks I’m going to ever forgive him for this, because I won’t.

He really is dense, and has zero concept of what he’s actually done.

Then if I bring it up, he starts trying to turn it around and it’s so obvious I have to laugh at it and I do call him out on it. Anyway ..

My girl got into it again at school.

And I went online and saw she had red dye

Also she still sits by herself.

I know it’s because she causes distractions or us easily distracted but I feel like it’s punishment.

So I told her how lucky she was that she gets to sit all by her herself. She doesn’t think so.

Ugh to be 6 again.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note