What’s wrong with me

I wish I knew. I’m still upset over what happened w him. Like, what did I do? 30 years gone. I hope he sits there remembering that hour for the rest of his life. Unless he shows up at my door, begging for my forgiveness, we will never speak again.

30 years gone. Poof. I knew it was too good to be true.

Anyway…

On the upside, I got a letter in the mail. I’m glad I didn’t go to domestics. It would have been a waste of time because apparently he didn’t show up again, either

If it’s not resolved on the 22nd, they’ll put a warrant out for his arrest.

So, I guess his sister isn’t playing around w him anymore. I really wish I knew the full story, but now I’m thinking it’s exactly as I envisioned, and since she was his sister’s bestie, she is backing her up 💯. Wish I knew for sure, but it sounds about right. She backed me up, too. But then dropped us.

Well, for whatever reason, whether it be lack of transportation because of that accident he got into on the 15th, that I got a letter for, which I’m still not sure why….

But it is what it is.

He was probably methed up, probably beat her or threw her down the steps since that’s his favorite thing to do, he’s done it before me, did it to me, and I’m sure continued the same pattern. I also suspect the Drs note was forged or faked from her and now that they’re not together because of his 6 months in jail, he can’t get another one. She didn’t show up and press charges, so they let him out, which is all they really could do. How do I know? Because he’s done it, and told me how he would have gotten away with it, but she showed up.

He was probably methed up on that accident, too. Butnthat’s none of my business, other than history repeats itself there, too. He crashed my mom’s car, too. Totalled it. He wanted weed. But looking back, I bet it was meth cause who TF drives to Easton for it. Nope.

In either case, it’s about damn time they’re going to hold him accountable. I really wish they’d just do it already. Go in front of a judge, at court and tell them you can’t work to support your two kids, and had 4 others he never took care of when they were teens, who are all adults now… Tell them about your bikes, your accidents, your prison time. Maybe he’s living w one of them.

And then they should just issue mandatory work release. He will never pay.

He’s certainly not afraid of prison life.

Log in to write a note