So of course

I had a dream of him and it was about me asking him what happened.

And he was upset over something dumb and I cried to him that literally none knew what was going on but us and how I wished we could be together. I woke up feeling a way, and idk, I’m crushed this happened.

So today I spent like $400 on groceries.

I stocked up on everything and I still have to put some of it in the freezer.

It’s snowing now, I hope it sticks and school is cancelled so we can sleep in.

My girl was being so crazy this morning w getting dressed. So to avoid that, I’m changing routines and she’s picking her clothes out the night before.i got her a prime hydration, today.

$2.78 for a small bottle. That’s insane

But I told her if she behaved, I would get it and she did

So, I guess it’s not any different than taking her out for ice cream.

Tired, body hurts so I’m out

 

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2023

I’m not sure what’s going on in your life, but you seem stressed and a bit unhappy. I hope things get better for you. Might I ask what a prime hydration is? I have never heard of that!

Eos
December 6, 2023

Prime hydration is sort of like Gatorade.  It might even be made by the saje company.

December 19, 2023

What is a Prime Hydration.

It is crazy that you can have ‘snow in days’ and school is cancelled…do you still have to go to work?

December 19, 2023

I can almost relate to how you are feeling…well not exactly, but I am sorry with the way things are for you and in a way I can imagine and how you must feel and sometimes do feel the same.

I really hope that things do get better for you. In the previous post you mention how you have wasted 30 years…I hope that will not be me in 25 years time and in some way I like to believe that you haven’t wasted 30 years and instead you have gotten stronger and have leant from it. I haven’t gone back enough or read enough to know your full history and where you a right now, so I could be completely wrong with what I am saying to you. But what I tell myself and hopefully it is applicable to you, is that one day you will reach a point and will know what you should do and may you do the right thing for yourself and daughter. 💓