Best Friend

I bought a new point & shoot. It’s pretty. It has full manual controls & a bigger sensor than most point & shoots, plus a focusing ring & fantastic macro. Proof?

best friend

It is November, so you will be seeing me every day. Hopefully. I am also considering NaNo again this year–that means I won’t do it, you can’t just be “considering” NaNo–so we will see what happens.

I slept for 12 hours yesterday. Ryan woke us up at 2:30 in the afternoon. Delightful, yes, but it also means I wasted an entire day. Totally absurd in every way.

Happy November!

Log in to write a note

Hey! I spent 12 hours in bed yesterday too! High five! And yay for new cameras. =)

Hey! I spent 12 hours in bed yesterday too! High five! And yay for new cameras. =)

November 1, 2010

I have a canon A1100IS. I have no idea what that actually means, but that’s what it says. It’s a camera. It works.

November 1, 2010

I have a canon A1100IS. I have no idea what that actually means, but that’s what it says. It’s a camera. It works.

November 1, 2010

I have a canon A1100IS. I have no idea what that actually means, but that’s what it says. It’s a camera. It works.

November 1, 2010

you are OBSESSED with this ring!!

November 1, 2010

you are OBSESSED with this ring!!

November 1, 2010

you are OBSESSED with this ring!!

November 2, 2010

I need 12 hours of sleep. Jealous.

November 2, 2010

I need 12 hours of sleep. Jealous.

November 2, 2010

ryn; Thanks! And, I think I shall! 🙂 Down with ovaries! hehe 🙂 <3

November 2, 2010

ryn; Thanks! And, I think I shall! 🙂 Down with ovaries! hehe 🙂 <3

November 2, 2010

ryn; Thanks! And, I think I shall! 🙂 Down with ovaries! hehe 🙂 <3