The Last Six Months in Pictures Part 4 (PICS)

<— More pictures that-a-way!

And even more randomness from the last six months.

willie
Cat got your tongue?

willie
Argh!  I am Kitty Vicious!

storm clouds
So, we had this storm roll in back in June that cause the weirdest cloud formation I had ever seen.

storm clouds
I felt silly taking pictures of the storm clouds.  That is, until we drove around the neighborhood and noticed that everyone else was doing the same thing.

sunset
After the storm, everything took on this weird, orange hue.  Reminded me of sand storms in Baghdad.

chuck
At Fado, about to catch a Blaggard’s show.

chuck and me
Wow, I actually got a picture of both of us without Chuck making a goofy face!

willie and cash
God, my cats are weird.  Or possibly gay.  I haven’t decided.

willie and cash
Nap time is just about the only time you can get a good photo of kitties.

chuck and willie
I swear to god we didn’t position him like this.  He did it all on his own.

chuck and willie
Yes, Chuck is pretending to tweak the kitty’s nipples.  I can’t make this shit up.

willie and cash
What?  This?  No, we’re not snuggling!  We’re fighting!  Watch me as I pounce!

chuck and willie
Holy weirdness, Batman.

just me
Getting ready to head to Austin with my honey.

me and chuck
Me and Chuck on the roof of Maggie Mae’s on 6th Street back in July.

One last picture entry still to come!

Cheers,
Felina

Log in to write a note
September 14, 2009

Those clouds are called mammatus clouds cause of their shape… they are often seen in stronger thunderstorms. Don’t feel silly, I chase them for a living! 🙂

September 14, 2009

Those clouds look so weird! Wow!

September 14, 2009

got here at random…i’m really lovin’ your pics! what kind of camera do you have? love the “gay” kitty pic..hehe..

September 14, 2009

You all are a beautiful couple and family! And I love the kitties – I wish I wasn’t allergic.

September 14, 2009

The storm clouds and post-storm sky are awesome.

September 14, 2009

That cat stretches out like a ferret! Too funny!

September 14, 2009

Those clouds are definitely interesting…and I love the kitty pictures!

September 14, 2009
September 15, 2009

love the sparkly eye makeup.

MI
September 18, 2009

your little ginger kitty is soooo gorgeous, love those stripes!

October 25, 2009

you guys are so stinkin cute… love the kitties and isnt the cat getting his nipples tweaked a male? lol