RIP James

The man that I plan to fuss with for the next 20 years is dead……….James, the father of my two girls is dead. On 24th of April James was driving home from work on a suspend licence and the cop got in behind him. And knowing James and the fact that he just got out of jail in December, he decide to jump out the car and run. The cop caught him and beat him in the head. They took him to the hospital and than he when to jail. While in jail he had a seizure and a stroke, so they rush him back to the hospital. By the time he got there the right side of his brain was dead. The doctors decide to take half of his brain to save him, but by morning he had another stroke and was completely brain dead.

Now he is gone my daughters will never know there father, my youngest daughter has never seen him and the last time my oldest seen him, she was 2.Time fly, you never know how much time you have with someone. I know he was married, but I feel as if we were co-parents and friends. Sometimes we fight and yell but we care for each other and we loved our kids. I plan to fuss with him till the grand kids start coming. I don’t understand why my girls lost him so soon. They need time to know him and love him. R.I.P James Calvin Anderson Jr. U are very missed!

Log in to write a note