Want?

I have no life! All I do is watch tv. I just watch to season of Scandal on Hulu. Now I’m looking for another series to watch. But this is all I do is watch tv and read. I need a love life. I’m so sick of crying over romantic movies think this will never happen to me. I want to be in love. I love to be in love. I want to care for someone. I want to have butterflies in my stomach for someone. I want to hold hands with someone. I want to kiss someone. I want to dance with no cares with someone. I want to believe in someone. I want to fall helplessly in love with someone. Where is the one for me? I been waiting for alone time. I want my true love. I want my fairy tale. 

Anyway………………..I like Scandal and now I’m hooked. Olivia Pope can fix anything but her love life and the fact that she is in love with Fritz The President dose not help. I want them to be together but I don’t think its going to workout.
I guess I try to get some sleep. 

Good Night?

 

Log in to write a note
April 6, 2013

Hello, I saw you on the front page. I just wanted to say that I hope you find happiness 🙂 That show sounds interesting, I’m checking it out on hulu now.

April 6, 2013

I think you have to keep looking if you want to find someone to fall in love with 🙂 Turn off the TV. Sign up for a class, Do some volunteer work ( doing something you like), work part time in a restaurant or nice bar, join a singles group at church, ask friends if they know any nice unattached men … You have to think of creative places to look 🙂

April 22, 2013

RYN: Thank you so much! I appreciate you stopping by and reading.

May 1, 2013

You will find happiness, I hope so beautiful! My days are beeing like that too but I do enjoy them lol i have been watching pretty little liars maybe you likes it cause i loved it lol