Theme of the week.

"Why does one fear death ? Is is because we have more to live, or because we’re afraid it hurts ?"

I think some are afraid of when and how they will die. The unknown is always scary, like will it be slow and painful or quick and fast that you don’t know it. Will there be blood or disease eat me from inside. Then you wonder how long do I have on earth, is years, months, weeks, days, hours, minutes, or seconds. Some people may wonder where do we go, heaven, hell, another world or are we reborn. Will we see the ones we leave behind again or are they lost to us forever. No matter when, how, where, or what, it is still all unknown. So the fear is? Not knowing.

I had a good time at church today. I really felt Jesus and I want to start back going every Sunday and reading my bible more.Everyone was nice and some remember me from when I was little. We had dinner at mother’s house. I really hate that me mother is living up there alone but she seem happy, but maybe a little lonely. Anyway it was a good day.
GOD is so good.

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2013

I am so glad it was a good Easter for you !