Nord’s Thoughts #2

Hello, I’m sorry for not being active. I went through a horrible depressive episode and I didn’t really do much this week other than cry. I also forgot about this platform until a few days ago, I apologise.

Well, enough of that now. I’m going to tell you more about myself. As you know, I’m just some sad kid on the Internet, so excuse me if I have weird interests. I have a huge interest in toys, especially Littlest Pet Shops. I’ve been collecting them for a few years. I also like to study Geography, as well as English and graphic design. I really like YouTube too. Some videos just get my brain working. I like Netflix too, I watch it 60 percent of the time. My favourite shows are Shameless, Breaking Bad, Good Girls and Santa Clarita Diet.

I actually became famous over this summer somehow, and I don’t know how I should feel about it. Should I be happy? Most of my messages were rude, telling me to off myself and things like that, when I didn’t even do anything wrong.

I’ve been considering taking up glitch art as a hobby, I think it can be really beautiful with eerie images and music in the background. I’m still extremely lonely in real life. I don’t know if I have mentioned this before, but I’m transferring to another school due to me refusing to attend it and my mental health declining horribly. I wonder if anyone’s going to even read this. Sorry. I’m not used to this stuff. Anyway, I don’t really know where I’m going with this but I’m just really sad because of my loneliness. I can’t stop sobbing at night because I wish I had friends. You know, sometimes I wish I could just press a reset button on my life or something.

Also, I discovered a few new things this week. I’ve been reading up on some recent conspiracy theories about the government and stuff and it’s pretty entertaining to say the least. I also started watching gameplays of Silent Hill 3, the music is also very nice. If any of you actually read this, what music do you like? I would love to listen to your favourite songs. I like every genre.

Log in to write a note
August 2, 2020

You have friends and I hear the pain inside you. I lived (still do to a degree) with that same pain all my life. Talk. I’ll listen.

August 2, 2020

@snarkle Thank you! Also, I think I accidentally blocked you somehow but I think I fixed it now. I’m sorry if it confused you or anything!

August 2, 2020

@flesheater lol no problem. I didn’t notice anything so we’re good