FUCK MY LAPTOP

Shitty laptop. I wrote a super heartfelt post just now and it deleted EVERYTHINGGG. I should have saved it as a draft. However, I won’t get mad. You know why?

I FINALLY SAVED UP ENOUGH FOR A GAMING LAPTOP!! WOOOHHOOo. Bout fuckin time. Over 3 years of disappointment will soon be over when I finally buy it tomorrow. I should have enough for tomorrow. I saved up for so long for this; I had to first pay off my credit card debt from school debt and now that that’s over I finally saved up enough to buy what I want most at the moment!

You guys don’t understand. Being an architecture college grad with a shitty laptop will prevent you from speeding up your development in the future, hence slow down your money-making capabilities. I’m getting an MSI GE72 Gaming Laptop. I promise to take good care of you laptop I swear! 😭

I am finishing my interior design internship this week. I don’t have it in me to write another heartfelt post about all the shit I have to do. Time to get shit done! ~ Will update with pics later. Would love to know what you all think later (whoever reads this)!

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2019

I feel you!! I learned the hard way, though. Especially after the big OD hack before it shut down. Now I write everything I need to write first on my external HD and then I post here 🙂 As for laptops, I finally invested a little more than $200 on my laptop and bought a quality one with an SSD. Works muuuuuch better than the “transient” ones! So, congrats on your new laptop, as I think it also has an SSD.

April 13, 2020

@thenerve Thanks for your comment! I have done that for my most recent post! I’m working with my new laptop right now and it’s working so well it makes me wanna cry lol

April 13, 2020

@flipfriend – LOL now there’s a brief yet complete review of a product!