Negatory

Okay I’m OOOOVVVEEERRR the cold weather. It was so cold out this morning my car would not start.. and still won’t! So i had to call work (where luckily steve also works) and tell manager in charge I’d be late and when he let Steve come home he could give me a ride into work lol. So ready for spring……. and may it rain cats n dogs for all i care I’m just over this snow and ice and record cold temps kind of winter. Blarg.

Got and interview tomorrow (so the car best start… bro is coming over later anyhow to help with that) Not really looking forward to that…. and it’s a group interview :/ dislike those. Funny thing is that my friend Devon is also in my interview lol. I really didn’t want the second job BUT the way work is going maybe I’ll be glad not to go there a few days a week.

Should be being a good little unemployment girl and while I’m sitting here apply for jobs.. but not really in the mood to spend an hour and a half filling out an application. What -IS- with these places now. Use to be ‘here well take a resume’ oh and maybe a basic application now oh my gosh I’m surprised they don’t want a blood sample and urine sample somehow through the internet… it’s crazy what they ask! I mean I’ve just been applying for cashier jobs and such…. there is NO need for all the paperwork blah!

I guess I should go find something to do… I mean there are always things to do…. the dishes for example.. though I do like that I don’t feel like I’m going crazy doing housework that is unappreciated here. Most of what i do is just for me well and Steve and it stays a bit cleaner then it would before. Not perfect by any means though lol……. well maybe i’ll go take the dog out to the mailbox and see if anything is in there (not often there is lol) and then do the dishes….. Until laters

FnS

(yea new name need one of those)

Log in to write a note