And I feel fine

man. Costco was HILARIOUSLY strange. Just people on edge and more water bottles then I’ve ever seen in my life and people madly buying up toilet paper. Insanity!

I did not buy toilet paper. Did buy water, since we’re having a party. But yeah.

Why toilet paper? What a weird priority. Get a bidet! Everybody needs a bidet. I convinced my husband we needed one and now he’s a crazy convert who wants everybody to get one.

Anywho. People make me paranoid. We’re in a tiny town in Canada, I suspect we’ll be fine. And if we ARE trapped at home for two weeks, I have enough art supplies and projects to keep the toddler busy.

 

Otherwise today was pretty chill. I’m exhausted, mentally, so I’m just gonna turn in. Got a list and a half to tackle tomorrow but that’s a tomorrow problem.

Log in to write a note
March 8, 2020

Why have a bidet and a toilet??

March 8, 2020

@albatrosswing the bidet is an attachment that fits ON your toilet! All in one!

March 8, 2020

@gemnostalgic o_O Why have two though??

March 8, 2020

@albatrosswing well, the bidet spray water at your butt or bits, which is great for cleanliness or during your period.

March 8, 2020

@gemnostalgic LOL ok…

March 8, 2020

I think people are becoming out of control for worrying about something they don’t have and probably won’t get…..why worry about crap you can not control?